Skip to content

Board of Directors

Joshua Cook
Corcoran Global Living-Arcata

Ruthie Jones
Corcoran Global Living-Eureka

Bryn Coriell
Coldwell Banker Sellers Realty

Past President
Jill Hansen-Rice
Coldwell Banker Cutten Realty

Affiliate Liaison
Lisa Hall
Coast Central Credit Union

Mallory Cunningham-Finley  |  Coldwell Banker Cutten Realty

Kathi Ray |  RE/MAX Humboldt Realty

Heather Bergen |  EXP Realty of CA, Inc.

Mike Novak |  Ming Tree Realty of McKinleyville

Somer Wallen |  Madrone Realty, Inc.

Lauren Smith |  The Key Real Estate Group

Jeremy Stanfield |  Landmark Real Estate

Suzy Smith |  Community Realty -Eka

Darin Price |  Community Realty-Mck

Hannah Winans |  Trillium Realty Group

Joanie Frederick  |  Azalea Realty

Tina Christensen |  Coldwell Banker Cutten Realty